black-box-3black-box-2

YOU DREAM IT,

WE PACK IT!

Schaut euch unsere Produkte
und Zusatzdienstleistungen an.

Über uns

QPack Far East Co., Ltd ist ein Deutsch geführtes, im Herzen Süd-Ost Asiens angesiedeltes, mittelständisches Unternehmen in der Verpackungsentwicklung und Herstellung.

Die Planung und Fertigung von qualitativ hochwertigen Kartonverpackungen ist unsere Leidenschaft, die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden eine Herzensangelegenheit. Mit unserem Entwicklungsbüro und unserer Produktion in Vietnam, sowie unserer Repräsentanz in Deutschland sind wir zum einen in einer wirtschaftlich attraktiven Region niedergelassen, zum anderen aber auch nah bei unseren Kunden. 

Unsere Produktpalette erstreckt sich von einfachen Faltschachteln und Wellpappenkartonagen über Vollkartonverpackungen bis hin zu komplexen, handgefertigten Geschenkboxen für die Stilgerechte Verpackung und Präsentation hochwertiger Produkte. Unser Zentral gelegener Produktionstandort erlaubt es uns verschiedenste Materialien und Komponenten schnell einzukaufen und in unsere Produktion einzubringen. 

Unser strikter Fokus auf Hygiene, Sauberkeit und Qualität sowie Effizienz und standartisierte Produktionsaubläufe wurden bereits zum 4ten mal in Folge mit dem der Erteilung des Note „A“ BRC Zertifikates belohnt.  Um diesen Standard aufrecht zu erhalten besucht sowohl unser leitendes Personal als auch unsere Produktionmitarbeiter regelmässig Schulungen und Auffrischungskurse.

Wenn es darum geht eine Verpackung von der Entwicklung bis hin zur weltweiten Lieferung aus einer Hand zu beziehen, ist QPack Ihr „One Stop Solution“ Partner. Zusammen mit Ihnen gehen wir durch jeden Schritt des Prozesses und stellen sicher das Ihre Vorstellung und Erwartung erfüllt und Liefertermine eingehalten werden. Derzeit produzieren wir auf etwa 1.000 Quadratmetern Fläche, unser Team aus lokalen und ausländischen Fachkräften steht für technische Kompetenz, Flexibilität und Produktqualität.

Unsere Stärken

Produktentwicklung

Wir stehen bereit um mit Ihnen von der ersten Idee an zusammen zu arbeiten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Strukturen und Designs, fertigen Muster und gehen in die Produktion sobald die Verpackung Ihren wünschen entspricht.

Komponenteneinkauf

QPack kümmert sich nicht nur um die Herstellung der reinen Kartonverpackung. sondern kauft, falls gewünscht, auch alle sekundären Materialien ein. Auf Wunsch setzten wird dann alle Komponenten zusammen und Sie erhalten von uns die  komplette Verpackung, fertig zur Bestückung.

Produktion

Unser Team kümmert sich nicht nur um die Produktion Ihrer Verpackungen in unserer eigenen Fertigung sondern ist immer auch bei unseren Produktionspartnern und Zulieferern präsent wenn Komponenten für Sie gefertigt werden. Das kleine bisschen extra, gehört zu unser täglichen Routine.

Qualitätskontrolle

Kein Produktionsabschnitt ohne Kontrolle! Unterstützt durch moderne Kontrollmittel führt unser bestens geschultes QC-Team regelmässig Qualitätskontrollen sowohl während der Produktion als auch vor der Auslieferung, nach von Ihnen festgelegten Standards, zuverlässig durch.

Unsere Produkte

Standardprodukte

Die typische Box
kiem-nghia
Rigid Box 2
Pflanzenbox
Geriffelte Box 2
Rigid Box 3
Pampers VN
Moon Cake 1
Moon Cake 2
Moon Cake 3
Moon Cake 4
Ridig Box 4

Spezialprodukte

Height Adjustable Shipping Cartons
Memory Card Game
Qbag
Bubble Foil Envelopes

Noch nicht überzeugt? Einen Moment!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen über unsere Firma oder unsere Produkte? Kontaktieren Sie uns via Telefon, Email oder Skype, wir sind immer für Sie erreichbar. Gerne nehmen wir uns die Zeit, um mit Ihnen über Ihre Ideen zu sprechen  oder oder um Angebote für Sie auszuarbeiten.

Musteranfragen

Beurteilen Sie uns und unsere Produkte basierend auf Fakten. Auf Anfrage stellen wir Ihnen gerne Muster aus der aktuellen Produktion bzw. für Sie individuell angefertigte Produktmuster zur Verfügung.

Meetings

Sollten Sie ein persönliches Gespräch bevorzugen, teilen Sie uns einfach mit wann und wo wir für Sie da sein können. Ob in unserem Büro, oder einem Ort Ihrer Wahl, wir richten uns nach Ihnen. Zusammen finden wir den besten Weg zu Ihrer Verpackung.

Besuchen Sie unsere Fertigung

Haben Sie Interesse zu erfahren wo und wie Ihre Verpackungen hergestellt werden? Transparenz liegt uns am Herzen! Wir Um Ihnen zu zeigen wie wir arbeiten und welche Ergebnisse Sie von erwarten können, laden wir Sie gerne ein unsere Firma zu besuchen.

Das Team von QPack

Wir sind ein Team von passionierten Entwicklern und Herstellern, mit großer Erfahrung in der Produktion von verschiedenen Verpackungen…

Mr. Sebastian Tillen
Director

Print / Project Development

Ms. Hong Le
Vice-Director

Post Press / Finishing

Ms. Quyen Pham
Senior Product Manager

R&D / Packaging Design

Ms. Nguyen Vu
Sales Representative (Vietnam)

Carton Packaging

… zum Team gehören aber auch unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter in der Administration und Fertigung.

Ms. Hong Vo
Chief Accountant

Accounting / Financial Planning

Ms. Hien Do
Senior Production Manager

QBAG / Quality Control

Ms. Tra Pham
Junior Production Manager

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Ms. Thuy Nguyen
Office Admin

General Administration / Accounting

Ms. Uyen Ha
Office Admin

Warehouse Admin / Logistics

Mr. Khap Van
Production Supervisor

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Mr. Tu Kien
Machine Operator

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Mr. Dung Nguyen
Machine Operator

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Ms. Hồng Nguyễn
Production Staff

QBAG / Quality Control

Ms. Chau Tran
Production Staff

QBAG / Quality Control

Ms. Nga Huynh
Production Staff

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Ms. Nhi Le
Production Staff
Ms. Dao Phan
Staff

QBAG / Quality Control

Ms. Thuy Huynh
Staff

Rigid Packaging / QC

Ms. Ngoc Nguyen
Production Staff
Ms. Duyen Le
Production Staff
Ms. Huong Mai
Production Staff
Thu Dang
Production Staff

_

Lan Pham
Production Staff

_

Quyen Tran
Production Staff

_

Mr. Hong Bui
Driver / Site Security

_

Soziale Verantwortung

Vietnam bietet uns als produzierendes Unternehmen, und damit auch Ihnen als Kunde, großartige Möglichkeiten und Standortvorteile. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Produktion in einem Schwellenland Hand in Hand geht mit einer gewissen Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt, sowie unseren Angestellten und deren Familien. Wir stellen uns dieser Verantwortung, in dem wir uns an interne Regeln und Strategien zur nachhaltigen und umweltfreundlichen Produktion halten.

Die Mitarbeiter von QPack nehmen an unserem Programm der sozialen Verantwortung teil, welches ihnen nicht nur ein angemessenes Gehalt garantiert, sondern auch den Anspruch auf eine sichere und gesundheitsschonende Arbeitsumgebung zusichert. Unsere Angestellten erhalten weitere Zusatzleistungen wie private Krankenversicherung, Teilhabe am Wachstum der Firma, sowie leistungsgerechte Boni.

Dem Vorbild der deutschen Berufsausbildung folgend, ermöglichen wir unseren Mitarbeitern verschiedene Karrierewege und bereiten sie auf weitere Aufgaben in unserer Firma vor. Studenten haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit bei uns ein Praktikum zu machen. Des weiteren steht unseren Mitarbeitern zu an internen und externen Trainingskursen teilzunehmen, e.g. Sprachkurse, MS Office-Kurse, etc.

Aus Respekt vor der Umwelt stellen wir sicher dass sämtliche bei der Produktion auftretenden Abfallprodukte vorschriftsmäßig entsorgt werden.

QPack wird regelmäßig von unabhängigen Sachverständigen überprüft, um zu gewährleisten, dass nationale und internationale Standards eingehalten werden. Diese Überprüfungen beziehen sich unter anderem auf Umweltfreundlichkeit und soziale Standards, sowie der jährlichen BRC Hauptprüfung gemäß Verpackung und Verpackungsmaterial.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
+84 (8) 3765 7452
sebastian.tillen

Sagen Sie Hallo

Ihr Name (erforderlich)

Ihre E-Mail (erforderlich)

Ihre Nachricht

 You Dream It – We Pack It

YOU DREAM IT,

WE PACK IT!

Check out our products and
value added services.

About us

QPack Far East Co., Ltd is a German managed packaging development and manufacturing company right in the heart of South-East-Asia.

Creating and realising high quality carton packaging is our passion, customer satisfaction our most important objective. With our R&D office and production facility in Vietnam and our representative office in Germany, we supply innovative packaging solutions to customers world-wide.

QPack supplies its customers with a wide selection of carton packaging, ranging from various card-board and flute-board packaging for the retail market to sophisticated hand made gift boxes for high value items. Our centrally located infrastructure and supply chain enable us to source quality materials from a pool of carefully chosen and regularly audited suppliers in the ASEAN region.

QPack’s strict focus to hygiene, cleanliness and quality as well as efficient and standardised production processes has been rewarded with the grade “A” BRC certification in the years 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016. Not taking this achievement for granted, our management as well as all QC staff and production employees frequently undergo trainings and refreshment courses in order to maintain the quality level and manufacturing standards that we stand for.

We are the one-stop solution provider for your packaging project and encompass everything from conception, production and world-wide delivery. We work with you every step of the way to ensure that all goals and deadlines are met. Our in-house manufacturing currently covers an area of roughly 1000sqm production and warehouse space. Our team of local and foreign professionals stands for technical expertise, flexibility and product quality.

Our Key Strengths

Development

Our team is ready to start working with you from scratch. Together with you we work out structures and designs, sample your ideas and launch production when ready.

Sourcing

At QPack we do not only care well about your carton boxes. Our team will also source all secondary and tertiary parts, then pre-assembles all components and delivers  the complete set to you.

Production

At our in-house production as well as at our production partners, our team of  packaging professionals takes care of your specific quality requirements. Going the extra mile is our daily business.

Quality Control

No production without control. Supported by modern technology our QC team performs in-line QC checks as well as random QC checks before shipping your product.

Our Product Range

Standard Products

Generic Box
kiem-nghia
Rigid Box 2
Rigid Box 3
Corrugated Box 2
Planter Box
Pampers VN
Moon Cake 1
Moon Cake 2
Moon Cake 3
Moon Cake 4
Ridig Box 4

Special Products

Paper Shopping Bags
Pop-Up Book
Memory Card Game
Qbag
Bubble Foil Envelopes

Not convinced yet? Hold on!

Contact Us

Get in touch with us via telephone, email or skype. Our team is always ready to take on your inquiries, discuss and exchange ideas, and to provide further information about our company and the products we make.

Request samples

Be invited to judge our abilities and product quality based on the real thing. Upon request we provide you random samples from our production or customised samples made to your own design and specifications.

Have a meeting

Let’s meet up and discuss your inquires in a meeting at your or our location, at any time convenient to you. Together we will look into your ideas, work out options and find the most suitable solution for your packaging.

Visit our factory

You would like to know where and how your packaging products are made? Transparency is key to us! We invite you to visit our factory at any time to show you how we work and the results you can expect from us.

Your Team at QPack

We are a team of dedicated developing & manufacturing people with deep expertise in producing individual packaging…

Mr. Sebastian Tillen
Director

Print / Project Development

Ms. Hong Le
Vice-Director

Post Press / Finishing

Ms. Quyen Pham
Senior Product Manager

R&D / Packaging Design

Ms. Nguyen Vu
Sales Representative (Vietnam)

Carton Packaging

… but would be incomplete without our passionate colleagues at administration and on the production floor

Ms. Hong Vo
Chief Accountant

Accounting / Financial Planning

Ms. Hien Do
Senior Production Manager

QBAG / Quality Control

Ms. Tra Pham
Junior Production Manager

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Ms. Thuy Nguyen
Office Admin

General Administration / Accounting

Ms. Uyen Ha
Office Admin

Warehouse Admin / Logistics

Mr. Khap Van
Production Supervisor

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Mr. Tu Kien
Machine Operator

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Mr. Dung Nguyen
Machine Operator

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Ms. Hồng Nguyễn
Production Staff

QBAG / Quality Control

Ms. Chau Tran
Production Staff

QBAG / Quality Control

Ms. Nga Huynh
Production Staff

QBAG / Rigid Packaging

Ms. Nhi Le
Production Staff
Ms. Dao Phan
Staff

QBAG / Quality Control

Ms. Thuy Huynh
Staff

Rigid Packaging / QC

Ms. Ngoc Nguyen
Production Staff
Ms. Duyen Le
Production Staff
Ms. Huong Mai
Production Staff
Thu Dang
Production Staff

_

Lan Pham
Production Staff

_

Quyen Tran
Production Staff

_

Mr. Hong Bui
Driver / Site Security

_

Social Responsibility

Vietnam offers great opportunities to us as a producing company and therewith to our customers. We believe that manufacturing in a developing country comes with a certain responsibility for the environment, our employees and their families. We take on this responsibility by having implemented a set internal rules and policies that help to ensure running our production sustainably  as well as economically and environmentally friendly.

At QPack all employees participate in a social responsibility program that not only ensures the pay fair wages and providing a safe and healthy working environment but also offers additional benefits such as a private health care program, participation on the company’s growth and profitability by allowances and bonuses, team building events and other activities.

Following the spirit of the German vocational training programs, we offer certain career passes to our employees and train them for taking on new roles in our company. We frequently give young student the opportunity of doing 3 – 6 months internships at our R&D office and factory. Furthermore all of our employees are entitled to join internal and external training courses in subjects relevant to our business such as english language, Microsoft Office applications, IT administration, quality control, first aid etc.

With respect to the environment we ensure that all scrap and waste materials are being discarded according to laws and regulations and/or given to licensed recycling plants whenever possible.

QPack frequently undergoes independent audits in order to verify its compliance to international and internal standards. The audits QPack participates in span from environmental friendliness over social standards to the annual BRC Packaging and Packing Materials audit.

Let’s Get In Touch
+84 (8) 3765 7452
sebastian.tillen

Just say hello

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

 You Dream It – We Pack It